Whitley Hall v Wath
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueThe Pavilion, Ecclesfield on 24th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWath won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWhitley Hall won by 7 wickets
PointsWhitley Hall 7 (Bowling 2); Wath 0
UmpiresD Hague, H Horner
ScorersD Fletcher (Whitley Hall), J Moralee (Wath)

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Barlowlbw b Webster628 1-21.43
M Burrowsb Welsh2925 5-116.00
N Pererac Thewlis b Webster03 --0.00
S Reynoldsc Wilson b T Fletcher3044 5-68.18
*LC Weekesb Welsh26 --33.33
A Ogdenrun out (S Bethel)2359 1138.98
M Brayc AJ Bethel b Webster3942 3392.86
A Bellc Thewlis b Webster24 --50.00
+A Hirstnot out2927 41107.41
M Barlowb Castle512 1-41.67
P Wilkinsonc A Fletcher b Castle116 --6.25
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (R Barlow), 2-19 (Perera), 3-50 (Burrows), 4-55 (Weekes), 5-74 (Reynolds), 6-120 (Ogden), 7-135 (Bell), 8-152 (Bray), 9-174 (M Barlow), 10-178 (Wilkinson, 43.4 ov)
Whitley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Webster11   15741116.505.18
Welsh9   2272--27.003.00
T Fletcher10   1391--60.003.90
Longhurst2   110---0.50

Whitley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Bethelb Ogden2250 3-44.00
AS Welshc Perera b Weekes2439 4-61.54
NJ Longhurstc Weekes b R Barlow5662 9-90.32
*A Fletchernot out4445 7-97.78
AJ Bethelnot out2632 5-81.25
J Castledid not bat      
+M Thewlisdid not bat      
T Wadsworthdid not bat      
B Websterdid not bat      
A Wilsondid not bat      
T Fletcherdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(3 wickets, 38 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Welsh), 2-70 (S Bethel), 3-122 (Longhurst)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilkinson9   2310---3.44
Weekes9   1301-254.003.33
Ogden7   0381--42.005.43
R Barlow10   1591--60.005.90
M Barlow3   0160---5.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive