Whitley Hall v Hallam
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueThe Pavilion, Ecclesfield on 10th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHallam won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWhitley Hall won by 5 wickets
PointsWhitley Hall 7 (Bowling 2); Hallam 0
UmpiresS Granger, D Lambert
ScorerD Fletcher

Hallam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Neallbw b Webster05 --0.00
JAR Taskerc A Fletcher b Webster1915 4-126.67
J Unwinc Thewlis b Webster06 --0.00
*NJ Dymockc Thewlis b Castle3349 6-67.35
J Snellingc Castle b Webster215 --13.33
A Davisc A Fletcher b Welsh2258 3-37.93
A Finneyb Castle1031 2-32.26
J Hemingwayc and b Castle2427 3188.89
C Hughesc Thewlis b Castle77 -1100.00
J Chetwoodc Martin b Webster3331 41106.45
+L Mitchellnot out35 --60.00
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb)10
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Neal), 2-12 (Unwin), 3-20 (Tasker), 4-45 (Snelling), 5-72 (Dymock), 6-91 (Davis), 7-95 (Finney), 8-107 (Hughes), 9-140 (Hemingway), 10-162 (Chetwood, 40.5 ov)
Whitley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
T Fletcher7   0300---4.29
Castle13   3434--19.503.31
Longhurst3   0190---6.33
Welsh9   2411--54.004.56

Whitley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Bethelc Mitchell b Hemingway08 --0.00
AS Welshc Mitchell b Hemingway1012 2-83.33
NJ Longhurstlbw b Tasker2444 3154.55
*A Fletcherc and b Tasker3488 5-38.64
AJ Bethelc Tasker b Hemingway3065 6-46.15
J Castlenot out4638 72121.05
+M Thewlisnot out68 1-75.00
C Veritydid not bat      
J Martindid not bat      
B Websterdid not bat      
T Fletcherdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 10 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 45.2 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (S Bethel), 2-23 (Welsh), 3-37 (Longhurst), 4-96 (AJ Bethel), 5-141 (A Fletcher)
Hallam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hemingway16   2613--32.003.81
Tasker15   5342--45.002.27
Hughes7   1320---4.57

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive