Elsecar v Treeton
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueCrab Field, Elsecar on 10th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossElsecar won the toss and decided to field
ResultElsecar won by 4 wickets
PointsElsecar 5; Treeton 0
UmpiresT Bateman, P McDonald
ScorersJ Beachill, L Sanderson

Treeton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Tomlinsonc Joburns b Athukorala826 1-30.77
*SJ Fosterc Hunsley b Winstanley127152 17183.55
C Cobbc Joburns b Shore7594 11-79.79
D Kempc A Meadows b Athukorala3314 33235.71
Umaid Asifb Afzal46 --66.67
C Holtc A Meadows b Winstanley35 --60.00
+P Fennnot out23 --66.67
R Harrisonnot out11 --100.00
D Guydid not bat      
A Sneathdid not bat      
D Burdendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Tomlinson), 2-177 (Cobb), 3-231 (Kemp), 4-244 (Umaid Asif), 5-254 (Foster), 6-255 (Holt)
Elsecar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Athukorala15   4642-145.004.27
Afzal15   1761--90.005.07
Shore10   0591--60.005.90
Winstanley10   05621-30.005.60

Elsecar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Swallowlbw b Umaid Asif2541 5-60.98
J Meadowsc Fenn b Cobb2359 3-38.98
*I Swallowlbw b Tomlinson6274 8283.78
B Hunsleyc Fenn b Burden67 1-85.71
T Farmerc and b Umaid Asif6066 8190.91
C Athukoralanot out5233 53157.58
A Meadowsb Umaid Asif15 --20.00
+A Joburnsnot out510 --50.00
I Afzaldid not bat      
A Shoredid not bat      
A Winstanleydid not bat      
Extras(19 b, 8 lb, 1 w)28
Total(6 wickets, 49.1 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (A Swallow), 2-87 (J Meadows), 3-100 (Hunsley), 4-193 (I Swallow), 5-208 (Farmer), 6-212 (A Meadows)
Treeton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umaid Asif15   2663--30.004.40
Foster14   4550---3.93
Burden10   0521--60.005.20
Cobb5   0211--30.004.20

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive