Wath v Elsecar
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueWath Athletic Ground, Wath-upon-Dearne on 3rd July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWath won the toss and decided to field
ResultElsecar won by 41 runs
PointsWath 1 (Batting 1); Elsecar 5
Umpires[unknown], S Granger
ScorersJ Beachill, T Hopkins

Elsecar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Swallowc Wilkinson b Barlow100162 8-61.73
E Graylbw b Wilkinson113 --7.69
*I Swallowc Drury b Wilkinson2559 3-42.37
L Townsendlbw b Barnard3536 --97.22
B Hunsleyb Barnard3827 3-140.74
T Farmernot out33 --100.00
C Athukoralanot out11 --100.00
M Geedid not bat      
A Winstanleydid not bat      
+A Joburnsdid not bat      
I Afzaldid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 2 w)11
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Gray), 2-47 (I Swallow), 3-145 (Townsend), 4-207 (A Swallow), 5-212 (Hunsley)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilkinson15   4372--45.002.47
Weekes10   2280---2.80
Ogden4   1210---5.25
Barnard11   0592--33.005.36
Barlow10   06012-60.006.00

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Barnardc Winstanley b I Swallow4180 1-51.25
R Barlowc Joburns b Athukorala01 --0.00
A Ogdenc Joburns b Athukorala3770 3-52.86
S Reynoldsb Afzal4977 2-63.64
*LC Weekesc Hunsley b I Swallow02 --0.00
S Drurylbw b Townsend223 --8.70
J Haysnot out2450 2-48.00
S Hopkinsnot out00 --0.00
P Wilkinsondid not bat      
M Braydid not bat      
+D Haywooddid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Barlow), 2-75 (Ogden), 3-84 (Barnard), 4-84 (Weekes), 5-100 (Drury), 6-169 (Reynolds)
Elsecar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Athukorala14   24822342.003.43
Afzal9   0351--54.003.89
Winstanley5   11401--2.80
Townsend15   2421--90.002.80
I Swallow7   12121-21.003.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive