Treeton v Wath
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueWashfield Lane, Treeton on 26th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWath won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWath won by 50 runs
PointsTreeton 1 (Batting 1); Wath 5
UmpiresG Bagshaw, M Sayles
ScorersJ Moralee (Wath), L Sanderson (Treeton)

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Burrowsc Harrison b Foster3473 6-46.58
R Barlowb Foster2040 4-50.00
N Pererac Fenn b Tomlinson5263 2382.54
S Reynoldslbw b Foster010 --0.00
*LC Weekesnot out8689 11296.63
P Desboroughb Tomlinson1323 1-56.52
+A Hirstc Harrison b Foster63 -1200.00
S Drurynot out11 --100.00
S Hopkinsdid not bat      
P Wilkinsondid not bat      
M Barlowdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 2 w, 5 pen)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (R Barlow), 2-55 (Burrows), 3-57 (Reynolds), 4-162 (Perera), 5-215 (Desborough), 6-226 (Hirst)
Treeton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asif13   148016-3.69
Foster14   7434--21.003.07
Burden15   07201--4.80
Cobb4   0310---7.75
Tomlinson4   0262--12.006.50

Treeton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Tomlinsonlbw b Wilkinson13 --33.33
*SJ Fosterb M Barlow4494 6-46.81
C Cobblbw b Weekes313 --23.08
D Kempc M Barlow b Wilkinson1016 2-62.50
D Guyc Hirst b Wilkinson3458 6-58.62
R Harrisonc Hirst b R Barlow210 --20.00
C Holtnot out4851 4294.12
M Lambertc Reynolds b M Barlow314 --21.43
+P Fennc Drury b R Barlow06 --0.00
U Asiflbw b R Barlow78 1-87.50
D Burdennot out1329 2-44.83
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 2 nb)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Tomlinson), 2-13 (Cobb), 3-24 (Kemp), 4-96 (Guy), 5-105 (Harrison), 6-111 (Foster), 7-123 (Lambert), 8-124 (Fenn), 9-138 (Asif)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilkinson15   5323--30.002.13
Weekes10   1361-260.003.60
R Barlow15   1553--30.003.67
M Barlow10   1442--30.004.40

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive