Elsecar v Treeton
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueCrab Field, Elsecar on 17th September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossElsecar won the toss and decided to field
ResultElsecar won by 8 wickets
PointsElsecar 5; Treeton 0
UmpiresP McDonald, P Ratcliffe

Treeton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Cunninghamb Athukorala620 --30.00
D Guyb Jones411 1-36.36
D Kempc Hunsley b Athukorala1019 2-52.63
T Starkesc Farmer b Athukorala911 --81.82
Umaid Asifc Joburns b Afzal3229 31110.34
M Lambertnot out3899 6-38.38
C Holtlbw b Afzal19 --11.11
*+C Cobbc J Meadows b Shore2433 4-72.73
M Fairmanb Townsend05 --0.00
M Geec Farmer b Athukorala921 2-42.86
SJ Fosterdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 2 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 42.5 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Guy), 2-28 (Cunningham), 3-29 (Kemp), 4-44 (Starkes), 5-91 (Umaid Asif), 6-93 (Holt), 7-130 (Cobb), 8-131 (Fairman), 9-144 (Gee, 42.5 ov)
Elsecar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones10   1461--60.004.60
Afzal8   2242--24.003.00
Shore11   23112-66.002.82
Townsend4   171--24.001.75

Elsecar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Swallowlbw b Umaid Asif1325 1-52.00
J Meadowsnot out77116 9266.38
B Hunsleyc Cobb b Kemp1438 2-36.84
+C Athukoralanot out2837 4175.68
R Jonesdid not bat      
A Meadowsdid not bat      
*T Farmerdid not bat      
A Joburnsdid not bat      
A Shoredid not bat      
L Townsenddid not bat      
I Afzaldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 35.5 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Swallow), 2-84 (Hunsley)
Treeton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Foster11   4280---2.55
Umaid Asif8   12712-48.003.38
Cunningham6   0280-1-4.67
Kemp7   0221--42.003.14

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 42.5 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive