Houghton Main v Bradfield Village Fellowship
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueMiddlecliffe Lane, Middlecliffe on 10th September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHoughton Main won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsHoughton Main 2; Bradfield Village Fellowship 2
UmpiresD Hague, D Smith
ScorersB Jackson, L Parkinson

Bradfield Village Fellowship inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+J Barkerc Mckenna b Simon42     
D Williamsc Mckenna b Simon47     
H Swartc Jones b Simon11     
MK McGillivrayb Elliot52     
J Coulsonc Asif b Elliot36     
M Thompsonnot out14     
T Gillhamlbw b Asif0     
*M Bockingnot out28     
T Coulsondid not bat      
J Graydid not bat      
C Hockenhulldid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Houghton Main bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asif15   3641--90.004.27
Elliot15   1672--45.004.47
Simon15   2673--30.004.47
Vickers3   0150---5.00
Mckenna2   0220---11.00

Houghton Main inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Seckerb Thompson22     
+L Mckennab T Coulson23     
A Vickerslbw b Thompson24     
I Simonlbw b T Coulson4     
T Taylorc and b Thompson16     
B Suttonb Swart50     
R Jonesc Gray b Thompson0     
A Elliotc Barker b J Coulson13     
E Heseltinelbw b McGillivray4     
S Asifnot out43     
D Lancasternot out1     
Extras(4 b, 9 lb)13
Total(9 wickets, 47 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Bradfield Village Fellowship bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGillivray10   4271--60.002.70
J Coulson8   2311--48.003.88
T Coulson9   0442--27.004.89
Thompson8   1554--12.006.88
Swart7   2171--42.002.43
Bocking5   1260---5.20

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive