Whitley Hall v Wath
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueThe Pavilion, Ecclesfield on 10th September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWhitley Hall won the toss and decided to field
ResultWhitley Hall won by 4 wickets
PointsWhitley Hall 5; Wath 0
UmpiresS Trentham, D Ward
ScorersD Fletcher (Whitley Hall), J Moralee (Wath)

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Hirstc Castle b Welsh100168 15159.52
A Ogdenc and b Webster114 --7.14
+J Hayslbw b Castle1429 1-48.28
*R Barlowc T Fletcher b Welsh4440 71110.00
S Druryb Webster05 --0.00
M Barlowlbw b Welsh1519 1178.95
T Desboroughc A Fletcher b Welsh178 12212.50
G Roebuckb Castle1010 2-100.00
S Hopkinsnot out57 1-71.43
J Shuttnot out02 --0.00
M Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Ogden), 2-61 (Hays), 3-151 (R Barlow), 4-152 (Drury), 5-191 (Hirst), 6-191 (M Barlow), 7-214 (Desborough), 8-218 (Roebuck)
Whitley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Webster11   35021-33.004.55
T Fletcher7   1210---3.00
Tasker5   1150---3.00
Castle9   0442--27.004.89
Longhurst5   0250-1-5.00
Wilson5   1110---2.20
Welsh8   1424--12.005.25

Whitley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Welshc and b R Barlow3456 4-60.71
NJ Longhurstnot out119133 17-89.47
M Milburnb R Barlow112 --8.33
J Taskerb R Barlow2540 3-62.50
J Castlec Wilson b R Barlow149 3-155.56
AJ Bethellbw b R Barlow817 1-47.06
A Wilsonc Ogden b Hopkins617 --35.29
*A Fletchernot out12 --50.00
B Websterdid not bat      
T Fletcherdid not bat      
+G Tidydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)19
Total(6 wickets, 46.2 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Welsh), 2-78 (Milburn), 3-143 (Tasker), 4-158 (Castle), 5-178 (Bethel), 6-218 (Wilson)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
M Barlow11   9530-2-4.82
Ogden10   1590-3-5.90
R Barlow15   0565--18.003.73
Hopkins9   03911154.004.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive