Aston Hall v Hallam
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueAston Hall Cricket Ground, Aston on 27th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAston Hall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAston Hall won by 61 runs
PointsAston Hall 5; Hallam 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresF Clark, B Smith

Aston Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sharmac Mitchell b Holmes124     
*J Garnhamlbw b Wilsnach45     
S Hibbettc Neal b Emery20     
A Riazc Hughes b Holmes19     
M Sheppardc Emery b Mountjoy7     
R Tinglec Mitchell b Mountjoy8     
C Hollandnot out11     
G Jonesnot out18     
N Walkerdid not bat      
G Steeledid not bat      
+R Hirstdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 13 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-105 (Garnham), 2-156 (Hibbett), 3-193 (Riaz), 4-211 (Sheppard), 5-224 (Tingle), 6-248 (Sharma)
Hallam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Holmes15   1732--45.004.87
Emery9   1391--54.004.33
Chetwood3   0200---6.67
Mountjoy15   0662--45.004.40
Wilsnach8   0581--48.007.25

Hallam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WDC Halec Hirst b Sharma3670   51.43
NJ Dymockc Garnham b Steele1415   93.33
C Hughesc Steele b Tingle1616   100.00
*HJA Emeryb Walker2632   81.25
A Davisc Steele b Walker01   0.00
R Nealc Hibbett b Walker1010   100.00
L Wilsnachnot out4663   73.02
N Mountjoyb Hibbett2346   50.00
J Chetwoodc Tingle b Walker2322   104.55
D Holmesc Steele b Sharma712   58.33
+L Mitchellnot out14   25.00
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Dymock), 2-39 (Hughes), 3-90 (Emery), 4-90 (Davis), 5-102 (Hale), 6-106 (Neal), 7-142 (Mountjoy), 8-192 (Chetwood), 9-204 (Holmes)
Aston Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Steele8   0331--48.004.12
Tingle6   0291--36.004.83
Garnham2   0160---8.00
Sharma15   1332--45.002.20
Walker15   0714--22.504.73
Hibbett4   0241--24.006.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive