Hallam v Houghton Main
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueHallam Cricket Club Ground, Hallam on 20th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHoughton Main won the toss and decided to field
ResultHallam won by 12 runs
PointsHallam 5; Houghton Main 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresM Biggin, P Reeve

Hallam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WDC Halerun out (Sutton)1232   37.50
NJ Dymockc Sutton b Raza7675   101.33
A Davisb Asif1023   43.48
*HJA Emeryb Simon08   0.00
H Blissc Mckenna b Simon1655   29.09
R Nealrun out1735   48.57
C Hughesnot out4838   126.32
L Wilsnachrun out3229   110.34
D Holmesb Asif22   100.00
J Chetwooddid not bat      
+L Mitchelldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 2 nb)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Hale), 2-78 (Davis), 3-81 (Emery), 4-113 (Dymock), 5-134 (Bliss), 6-155 (Neal), 7-225 (Wilsnach), 8-227 (Holmes, 50 ov)
Houghton Main bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Elliot10   3440---4.40
Asif15   1802--45.005.33
Simon15   5492--45.003.27
Raza10   2421--60.004.20

Houghton Main inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Seckerb Holmes55     
+L Mckennab Wilsnach104     
A Vickersb Wilsnach31     
I Simonc Dymock b Wilsnach0     
B Suttonb Wilsnach3     
S Razab Wilsnach1     
R Jonesb Wilsnach2     
S Asifc Neal b Wilsnach3     
E Heseltineb Wilsnach0     
A Elliotnot out10     
D Lancasternot out0     
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-148 (Secker), 2-190 (Mckenna), 3-190 (Simon), 4-196 (Sutton), 5-197 (Vickers), 6-201 (Jones), 7-202 (Raza), 8-202 (Heseltine), 9-209 (Asif)
Hallam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Emery13   2470---3.62
Holmes11   1601--66.005.45
Wilsnach15   1538--11.253.53
Chetwood11   0510---4.64

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive