Elsecar v Wath
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueCrab Field, Elsecar on 13th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossElsecar won the toss and decided to field
ResultElsecar won by 6 wickets
PointsElsecar 5; Wath 0
UmpiresT Bateman, P Ratcliffe
ScorersJ Moralee (Wath), G Swallow (Elsecar)

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Barlowc Joburns b Athukorala921 1-42.86
A Ogdenlbw b Jones02 --0.00
S Reynoldsnot out107141 17-75.89
S Hopkinsc Joburns b Afzal423 --17.39
*LC Weekesb Afzal08 --0.00
W Turnerc A Meadows b Jones733 --21.21
+A Hirstb Athukorala615 1-40.00
M Barlowc Joburns b Shore415 --26.67
M Limblbw b Athukorala1225 3-48.00
D Waldronb Athukorala25 --40.00
P Wilkinsonnot out113 --7.69
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 4 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Ogden), 2-16 (R Barlow), 3-24 (Hopkins), 4-52 (Weekes), 5-80 (Turner), 6-126 (Hirst), 7-133 (M Barlow), 8-155 (Limb), 9-159 (Waldron)
Elsecar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Athukorala15   42744-22.501.80
Jones15   2672--45.004.47
Afzal15   2432--45.002.87
Shore5   1191--30.003.80

Elsecar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Swallowb Wilkinson2243 2-51.16
A Meadowsb Weekes615 1-40.00
B Hunsleyc Hirst b R Barlow4168 8-60.29
L Townsendnot out5168 9-75.00
C Athukoralalbw b Wilkinson910 2-90.00
*I Swallownot out3136 3286.11
J Meadowsdid not bat      
R Jonesdid not bat      
+A Joburnsdid not bat      
I Afzaldid not bat      
A Shoredid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb)11
Total(4 wickets, 40 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (A Meadows), 2-58 (A Swallow), 3-105 (Hunsley), 4-118 (Athukorala)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilkinson13   1442--39.003.38
Weekes9   1391--54.004.33
Ogden7   1220---3.14
M Barlow3   0220---7.33
R Barlow8   1331--48.004.12

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive