Whitley Hall v Barnsley Second XI
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueThe Pavilion, Ecclesfield on 6th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWhitley Hall won the toss and decided to field
ResultWhitley Hall won by 6 wickets
PointsWhitley Hall 5; Barnsley Second XI 0
UmpiresG Ellis, T Keyworth
ScorerD Holmes

Barnsley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Waltersc Welsh b Wilson3     
A Claytonb Castle22     
J Greenc Tidy b Webster5     
JL Bethelc Siddall b Castle2     
D Rafiqc Longhurst b Castle12     
+T Shawnot out31     
*M Beardshallc Bethel b Castle1     
X Coomberc Welsh b Castle5     
A Ivillc Wilson b Castle1     
Waqas Alinot out15     
R Maceydid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 3 w)5
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Walters), 2-33 (Clayton), 3-33 (Green), 4-39 (Bethel), 5-52 (Rafiq), 6-61 (Beardshall), 7-67 (Coomber), 8-82 (Ivill)
Whitley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson9   2301--54.003.33
Fletcher11   3210---1.91
Castle15   6326--15.002.13
Webster7   1131--42.001.86
Longhurst4   160---1.50
Welsh1   100---0.00

Whitley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Welshb Macey10     
CJ Siddallc Shaw b Macey11     
NJ Longhurstc Shaw b Coomber0     
J Taskernot out42     
J Castlec Waqas Ali b Coomber34     
*AJ Bethelnot out6     
M Milburndid not bat      
+G Tidydid not bat      
A Wilsondid not bat      
B Websterdid not bat      
T Fletcherdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(4 wickets, 13.3 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Siddall), 2-21 (Longhurst), 3-21 (Welsh), 4-76 (Castle)
Barnsley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coomber7   1542--21.007.71
Macey5   2412--15.008.20

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 47 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive