Houghton Main v Aston Hall
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueMiddlecliffe Lane, Middlecliffe on 6th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultAston Hall won by 1 wicket
PointsHoughton Main 1 (Bowling 1); Aston Hall 5
UmpiresK Kitching, B O'Brien
ScorerL Parkinson

Houghton Main inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Seckerlbw b Tingle41     
L Mckennalbw b Tingle41     
S Razac Ward b Tingle19     
I Simonc Ward b Hibbett30     
B Suttonc Butt b Tingle4     
A Vickersnot out46     
T Taylorc Hibbett b Sharma24     
R Jonesc [unknown] b Steele18     
E Heseltinenot out4     
A Elliotdid not bat      
+D Lancasterdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 15 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)27
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Aston Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ward10   2360---3.60
Tingle15   2464--22.503.07
Steele7   0411--42.005.86
Sharma6   0441--36.007.33
Hibbett7   0371--42.005.29
Butt5   0260---5.20

Aston Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sharmac and b Mckenna95     
+J Garnhamb Elliot18     
S Hibbettc Mckenna b Elliot0     
A Buttc and b Simon20     
A Riazc Secker b Vickers31     
*R Wardc and b Vickers26     
R Tingleb Elliot30     
J Simmonitec Lancaster b Simon9     
M Sheppardb Elliot5     
G Steelenot out3     
G Ellisnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 9 nb, 2 w)15
Total(9 wickets, 49 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Houghton Main bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Elliot13   1624--19.504.77
Simon15   0842--45.005.60
Raza9   0340---3.78
Vickers6   0342--18.005.67
Mckenna6   0381--36.006.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Houghton Main innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Aston Hall innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Aston Hall innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive