Houghton Main v Rockingham Colliery
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueMiddlecliffe Lane, Middlecliffe on 30th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHoughton Main won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHoughton Main won by 66 runs
PointsHoughton Main 7 (Bowling 2); Rockingham Colliery 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresJ Akhtar, T Keyworth
ScorersP Jackson, L Parkinson

Houghton Main inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Seckerc Dalton b Shore68     
+L Mckennab Kesh29     
A Vickersc Dalton b Skipworth79     
I Simonc Lockwood b Skipworth38     
R Jonesb Skipworth15     
S Asiflbw b Shore8     
T Taylornot out16     
B Suttonb Skipworth13     
A Elliotc Baker b Skipworth6     
E Heseltinest [unknown] b Skipworth6     
S Razanot out0     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Rockingham Colliery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kesh12   2361--72.003.00
Lockwood5   1280---5.60
Wilkinson12   1550---4.58
Shore13   0832--39.006.38
Skipworth8   0766--8.009.50

Rockingham Colliery inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Keshc Sutton b Asif58     
+A Bakerc Sutton b Elliot5     
B Daltonc Secker b Raza43     
M Brownnot out71     
M Wilkinsonb Simon15     
J Doranb Elliot0     
D Baxterc Mckenna b Simon5     
G Wainwrightc Mckenna b Elliot1     
A Shorec Asif b Simon0     
*R Skipworthc Mckenna b Asif14     
A Lockwoodlbw b Asif0     
Extras(4 b, 5 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-222 (49.5 ov)
Houghton Main bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Elliot15   2423--30.002.80
Simon15   1753--30.005.00
Raza5   0351--30.007.00
Vickers1   0120---12.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Houghton Main innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive