Aston Hall v Rockingham Colliery
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueAston Hall Cricket Ground, Aston on 23rd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAston Hall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAston Hall won by 149 runs
PointsAston Hall 7 (Bowling 2); Rockingham Colliery 0

Aston Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sharmac Skipworth b Wilkinson120     
J Garnhamc Baker b Kesh5     
S Hibbettc Baker b Wilkinson65     
A Buttc and b Kesh35     
A Riazlbw b Wilkinson2     
*R Wardb Wilkinson1     
R Tinglelbw b Kesh1     
J Simmonitec Brown b Kesh3     
M Sheppardc Brown b Wilkinson1     
N Walkerb Shore13     
+R Hirstdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-263 (49.3 ov)
Rockingham Colliery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kesh15   1684--22.504.53
Lockwood4   0190---4.75
Skipworth8   0350---4.38
Wilkinson13   1635--15.604.85
Dalton2   0230---11.50

Rockingham Colliery inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Keshb Ward7     
+A Bakerc Sheppard b Ward0     
B Daltonc Hibbett b Ward0     
M Brownc Sharma b Ward13     
D Baxterlbw b Tingle13     
*M Wilkinsonc Sheppard b Butt50     
G Wainwrightc Garnham b Tingle0     
A Shorest +Garnham b Sharma21     
C Bondlbw b Butt2     
R Skipworthnot out0     
A Lockwoodlbw b Sharma2     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(all out, 41 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-114 (41 ov)
Aston Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Butt9   4222--27.002.44
Ward9   2404--13.504.44
Tingle7   3132--21.001.86
Walker8   1230---2.88
Sharma8   2112--24.001.38

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Aston Hall innings batting adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive