Barnsley Second XI v Treeton
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueShaw Lane, Barnsley on 23rd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarnsley Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTreeton won by 8 wickets
PointsBarnsley Second XI 0; Treeton 7 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresP McDonald, S Plater
ScorersD Holmes, L Sanderson

Barnsley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Walterslbw b Foster313 --23.08
A Claytonb Umaid Asif1020 1-50.00
A Beckb Foster56 1-83.33
JL Bethelc Cobb b Burden3589 4-39.33
S Chandlbw b Umaid Asif111 --9.09
J Greenlbw b Burden1652 1-30.77
*+T Shawlbw b Burden311 --27.27
A Ivilllbw b Foster713 1-53.85
Mohammad Saadb Burden324 --12.50
Waqas Alinot out1126 2-42.31
R Maceyc Whittaker b Burden01 --0.00
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Walters), 2-12 (Beck), 3-25 (Clayton), 4-27 (Chand), 5-68 (Green), 6-76 (Shaw), 7-93 (Ivill), 8-95 (Bethel), 9-110 (Mohammad Saad), 10-110 (Macey, 44.2 ov)
Treeton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Foster15   3343--30.002.27
Umaid Asif10   51621-30.001.60
Norton9   1260---2.89

Treeton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Starkeslbw b Ivill2051 1-39.22
SJ Fosternot out8076 13-105.26
D Kempb Mohammad Saad02 --0.00
*C Cobbnot out1330 1-43.33
Umaid Asifdid not bat      
D Burdendid not bat      
+S Chattertondid not bat      
D Guydid not bat      
C Holtdid not bat      
G Nortondid not bat      
T Whittakerdid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 26.3 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Starkes), 2-51 (Kemp)
Barnsley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ivill10   3221--60.002.20
Macey5   0190---3.80
Mohammad Saad5   0291--30.005.80
Waqas Ali3.30290---8.29
Clayton2   0130---6.50
Chand1   010---1.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive