Rockingham Colliery v Whitley Hall
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueSheffield Road, Barnsley on 16th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWhitley Hall won the toss and decided to field
ResultWhitley Hall won by 7 wickets
PointsRockingham Colliery 0; Whitley Hall 7 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresD Hague, D Smith
ScorersD Fletcher, P Jackson

Rockingham Colliery inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Keshc Tidy b Fletcher920 2-45.00
M Brownc Tidy b Wilson121 --4.76
A Shorelbw b Wilson15 --20.00
B Daltonb Webster1346 2-28.26
*M Wilkinsonc Tasker b Welsh2066 3-30.30
G Wainwrightb Castle09 --0.00
C Bondb Castle518 --27.78
+J Doranc Webster b Welsh33 --100.00
A Mellorlbw b Castle22 --100.00
T Smithb Castle414 1-28.57
A Lockwoodnot out416 1-25.00
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Brown), 2-15 (Kesh), 3-15 (Shore), 4-38 (Dalton), 5-39 (Wainwright), 6-50 (Bond), 7-53 (Doran), 8-59 (Wilkinson), 9-59 (Mellor), 10-69 (Smith, 37.4 ov)
Whitley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson10   5122--30.001.20
Fletcher7   491--42.001.29
Webster6   2141--36.002.33
Welsh6   362--18.001.00

Whitley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Welshc Doran b Kesh03 --0.00
CJ Siddallnot out2639 --66.67
NJ Longhurstlbw b Kesh1416 3-87.50
J Taskerc Mellor b Shore2129 5-72.41
J Castlenot out1011 -190.91
S Betheldid not bat      
*AJ Betheldid not bat      
A Wilsondid not bat      
B Websterdid not bat      
+G Tidydid not bat      
T Fletcherdid not bat      
Extras(2 b)2
Total(3 wickets, 16.4 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Welsh), 2-20 (Longhurst), 3-57 (Tasker)
Rockingham Colliery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kesh6   1222--18.003.67
Lockwood4   0200---5.00
Shore4   1151--24.003.75

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive