Houghton Main v Wath
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueMiddlecliffe Lane, Middlecliffe on 2nd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHoughton Main won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWath won by 6 wickets
PointsHoughton Main 0; Wath 7 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresG Bagshaw, P McDonald
ScorersJ Moralee (Wath), L Parkinson (Houghton Main)

Houghton Main inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Seckerc Hirst b Ogden3376 5-43.42
L Mckennalbw b Weekes1628 1157.14
S Razalbw b Wilkinson015 --0.00
I Simonc Wood b Barlow6255 35112.73
E Heseltinelbw b Wilkinson919 2-47.37
R Jonesb Wilkinson38 --37.50
+M Walkerb Wilkinson01 --0.00
T Taylorc and b Barlow610 1-60.00
J Surtib Wilkinson01 --0.00
A Elliotnot out38 --37.50
L Salisburyb Wilkinson114 --7.14
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Mckenna), 2-33 (Raza), 3-88 (Secker), 4-119 (Heseltine), 5-123 (Simon), 6-124 (Walker), 7-129 (Jones), 8-129 (Surti), 9-131 (Taylor), 10-134 (Salisbury, 39.3 ov)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weekes7   341--42.000.57
Thompson8   0390---4.88
Ogden6   1301--36.005.00
Barlow5   0122--15.002.40

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Barlowc Walker b Elliot03 --0.00
S Druryc Elliot b Simon3563 7-55.56
A Ogdenrun out (Elliot)2239 5-56.41
A Woodnot out3043 5-69.77
M Burrows[dismissal not known]28 --25.00
*LC Weekesnot out3437 8-91.89
+A Hirstdid not bat      
W Turnerdid not bat      
J Shuttdid not bat      
P Wilkinsondid not bat      
M Thompsondid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 31.5 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Barlow), 2-58 (Ogden), 3-63 (Drury), 4-81 (Burrows)
Houghton Main bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Elliot11   13311166.003.00
Simon12   0501-172.004.17
Raza5   1190---3.80

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive