Wath v Whitley Hall
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueWath Athletic Ground, Wath-upon-Dearne on 25th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWhitley Hall won the toss and decided to field
ResultWhitley Hall won by 8 wickets
PointsWath 0; Whitley Hall 7 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresB Hydes, D Smith
ScorersD Fletcher (Whitley Hall), J Moralee (Wath)

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Burrowsc Tidy b Webster1321 2-61.90
R Barlowc Tasker b Welsh52117 5-44.44
A Ogdenb Welsh1538 2-39.47
A Woodc Longhurst b Tasker732 --21.88
*LC Weekesc Longhurst b Tasker1616 2-100.00
S Drurylbw b Welsh05 --0.00
A Belllbw b Welsh01 --0.00
M Barlowc Tidy b Welsh312 --25.00
D Waldronc S Bethel b Tasker03 --0.00
+J Gottnot out25 --40.00
P Wilkinsonc Longhurst b Tasker0  -- 
Extras(4 b, 1 nb)5
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Burrows), 2-63 (Ogden), 3-80 (Wood), 4-105 (Weekes), 5-105 (Drury), 6-105 (Bell), 7-110 (R Barlow), 8-111 (M Barlow), 9-113 (Waldron), 10-113 (Wilkinson, 41.5 ov)
Whitley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Webster7   1271-142.003.86
T Fletcher7   370---1.00
Longhurst3   0160---5.33
Castle4   290---2.25
Welsh11   2275--13.202.45

Whitley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Welshb Wilkinson02 --0.00
S Bethelb Weekes717 --41.18
NJ Longhurstnot out5661 6-91.80
J Taskernot out4357 4-75.44
AJ Betheldid not bat      
CJ Siddalldid not bat      
*A Fletcherdid not bat      
J Castledid not bat      
+G Tidydid not bat      
B Websterdid not bat      
T Fletcherdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(2 wickets, 22 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Welsh), 2-18 (S Bethel)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilkinson6   0311--36.005.17
Weekes7   1251-142.003.57
R Barlow3   1140---4.67
Ogden3   0190---6.33
Waldron2   0120---6.00
M Barlow1   060---6.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive