Treeton v Wickersley Old Village
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueWashfield Lane, Treeton on 18th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTreeton won the toss and decided to field
ResultTreeton won by 7 wickets
PointsTreeton 5; Wickersley Old Village 0
UmpiresIK Robb, A Smith
ScorersL Sanderson, D Smith

Wickersley Old Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Viljoenc Foster b Norton16  3- 
*G Davislbw b Norton25  6- 
S Younisrun out (Kemp)68  11- 
+Haider Jahangirc Chatterton b Umaid Asif0  -- 
JP Bentleyb Burden16  1- 
C Tilerc Umaid Asif b Foster1  -- 
D Pughb Umaid Asif11  1- 
Shahid Hussainb Norton23  4- 
A Harrisonnot out8  1- 
M Burtonnot out0  -- 
Mumtaz Alidid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 10 nb, 3 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Davis), 2-47 (Viljoen), 3-50 (Haider Jahangir), 4-103 (Bentley), 5-116 (Tiler), 6-141 (Pugh), 7-164 (Younis), 8-183 (Shahid Hussain)
Treeton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umaid Asif15   07321945.004.87
Foster15   7241--90.001.60
Norton10   3383-120.003.80
Burden4   0141--24.003.50
Cobb6   03202--5.33

Treeton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Cunninghamc Haider Jahangir b Viljoen19  4- 
SJ Fosterc Harrison b Mumtaz Ali57  9- 
*C Cobbc Haider Jahangir b Viljoen4  -- 
D Kempnot out62  12- 
Umaid Asifnot out36  42 
C Holtdid not bat      
D Guydid not bat      
+S Chattertondid not bat      
G Nortondid not bat      
T Whittakerdid not bat      
D Burdendid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)19
Total(3 wickets, 41.1 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Cunningham), 2-33 (Cobb), 3-153 (Foster)
Wickersley Old Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Viljoen15   15925145.003.93
Tiler6   2330---5.50
Haider Jahangir7   0240---3.43
Davis8   0260---3.25
Mumtaz Ali3   0321--18.0010.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive