Whiston Parish Church v Houghton Main
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueRectory Drive, Whiston on 11th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWhiston Parish Church won the toss and decided to field
ResultWhiston Parish Church won by 8 wickets
PointsWhiston Parish Church 7 (Bowling 2); Houghton Main 0
UmpiresS Hirst, A Keane
ScorerJ Bateman

Houghton Main inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Seckerlbw b Wilson3261 5-52.46
L Mckennac Jones b Wilson66116 8256.90
B Suttonlbw b Jones1424 1158.33
S Razalbw b Jones1125 1-44.00
S Asiflbw b Jones1818 -2100.00
*E Heseltinec Heathcote b Jones17 --14.29
A Elliotb Jones1216 2-75.00
+M Walkerc Taylor b Wilson16 --16.67
T Taylorc Taylor b Wilson109 2-111.11
J Parkinsonnot out03 --0.00
N Shahrun out01 --0.00
Extras(23 b, 1 lb)24
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Secker), 2-113 (Sutton), 3-143 (Mckenna), 4-145 (Raza), 5-151 (Heseltine), 6-176 (Asif), 7-177 (Walker), 8-180 (Elliot), 9-189 (Taylor), 10-189 (Shah, 47.3 ov)
Whiston Parish Church bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Winstanley7   0250---3.57
Awan5   2200---4.00
Taylor3   070---2.33
Sayed4   1140---3.50
Jones15   6285--18.001.87

Whiston Parish Church inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Tomlinsonlbw b Mckenna5789 10-64.04
S Jonesnot out72119 13-60.50
K Cooperc Asif b Taylor3046 5-65.22
S Taylornot out98 2-112.50
L Heathcotedid not bat      
*P Wilsondid not bat      
+P Fenndid not bat      
S Awandid not bat      
A Gallowaydid not bat      
A Winstanleydid not bat      
S Sayeddid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)23
Total(2 wickets, 43.4 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Tomlinson), 2-173 (Cooper)
Houghton Main bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Elliot9   0590---6.56
Asif13   7190---1.46
Mckenna9   0271--54.003.00
Raza7   0330---4.71
Parkinson2   0150---7.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive