Bradfield Village Fellowship v Whitley Hall
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueThe Sands, Low Bradfield on 11th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWhitley Hall won the toss and decided to field
ResultWhitley Hall won by 7 wickets
PointsBradfield Village Fellowship 0; Whitley Hall 5
UmpiresG Ellis, P Gill

Bradfield Village Fellowship inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Barkerb Castle3580 4-43.75
T Gillhamlbw b Wilson47 1-57.14
*H Swartc Welsh b Castle4377 8-55.84
MK McGillivrayc A Fletcher b Castle2940 3-72.50
D Stevensonlbw b Castle07 --0.00
M Elliotlbw b Castle02 --0.00
M Thompsonb Wilson311 --27.27
B Greenb Castle1915 21126.67
T Coulsonnot out411 --36.36
C Shepherdnot out15 --20.00
+C Hockenhulldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 43 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Gillham), 2-? (Barker), 3-86 (Swart), 4-88 (Stevenson), 5-88 (Elliot), 6-113 (Thompson), 7-132 (McGillivray), 8-141 (Green)
Whitley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson11   0402--33.003.64
T Fletcher8   2210---2.62
Welsh11   1350---3.18
Castle13   1436--13.003.31

Whitley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Welshb McGillivray76105 11-72.38
+S Bethelc Green b Swart3444 7-77.27
CJ Siddallc Coulson b Green1231 2-38.71
J Taskernot out49 --44.44
J Castlenot out82 2-400.00
AJ Betheldid not bat      
*A Fletcherdid not bat      
A Wilsondid not bat      
R Sandersondid not bat      
T Fletcherdid not bat      
B Websterdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 31.5 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (S Bethel), 2-120 (Siddall), 3-138 (Welsh)
Bradfield Village Fellowship bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coulson8   1380---4.75
Thompson9   0250---2.78
Swart6   1191--36.003.17
Green2   0171--12.008.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 43 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive