Wickersley Old Village v Bradfield Village Fellowship
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueThe Pavilion, Wickersley on 28th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWickersley Old Village won the toss and decided to field
ResultWickersley Old Village won by 8 wickets
PointsWickersley Old Village 7 (Bowling 2); Bradfield Village Fellowship 0
UmpiresJ Akhtar, S Plater
ScorerD Smith

Bradfield Village Fellowship inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Barkerc and b Haider Jahangir1457 1-24.56
M Wraggb Mumtaz Ali725 1-28.00
J Shepherdc Younis b Mumtaz Ali422 --18.18
MK McGillivrayb Downing2544 2156.82
*H Swartc Davis b Viljoen1018 2-55.56
I Marshalllbw b Haider Jahangir28 --25.00
M Bockingb Haider Jahangir01 --0.00
B Greenb Haider Jahangir6  -- 
C Streetnot out24 --50.00
+C Hockenhullb Downing02 --0.00
D Palazonrun out (Haider Jahangir)03 --0.00
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(all out, 34.5 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Wragg), 2-24 (Shepherd), 3-28 (Barker), 4-44 (Swart), 5-46 (Marshall), 6-46 (Bocking), 7-68 (Green), 8-70 (McGillivray), 9-70 (Hockenhull), 10-72 (Palazon, 34.5 ov)
Wickersley Old Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Viljoen12   4141--72.001.17
Mumtaz Ali10   0262--30.002.60
Haider Jahangir10.50264--16.252.40
Downing2   142--6.002.00

Wickersley Old Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JP Bentleyc Shepherd b Green2531 5-80.65
S Younisb Green2417 5-141.18
C Tilernot out934 2-26.47
C Viljoennot out129 2-133.33
K Lee-Greendid not bat      
*G Davisdid not bat      
Haider Jahangirdid not bat      
L Shieldid not bat      
A Harrisondid not bat      
M Downingdid not bat      
Mumtaz Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 15.1 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Younis), 2-59 (Bentley)
Bradfield Village Fellowship bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McGillivray8   2320---4.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive