Whiston Parish Church v Wath
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueRectory Drive, Whiston on 21st May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWhiston Parish Church won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWath won by 6 wickets
PointsWhiston Parish Church 0; Wath 5
UmpiresIK Robb, A Smith
ScorersJ Bateman (Whiston Parish Church), J Moralee (Wath)

Whiston Parish Church inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Tomlinsonc Hirst b Weekes2641 5-63.41
S Joneslbw b Weekes3252 4-61.54
K Cooperb Weekes01 --0.00
S Taylorb Barlow3054 4-55.56
S Awanc Devishetty b Weekes7594 7379.79
*P Wilsonc V Ogden b Barnard4441 52107.32
L Heathcoteb Wilkinson02 --0.00
+P Fennnot out2313 -2176.92
A Greennot out63 1-200.00
A Winstanleydid not bat      
S Sayeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 15 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)18
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Tomlinson), 2-49 (Cooper), 3-83 (Jones), 4-121 (Taylor), 5-205 (Wilson), 6-217 (Heathcote), 7-227 (Awan)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilkinson13   1521--78.004.00
Weekes13   2644--19.504.92
A Ogden7   0240---3.43
Barlow9   2451--54.005.00
Barnard8   15311148.006.62

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Barnardst Fenn b Tomlinson68102 11-66.67
V Devishettyc Wilson b Taylor9296 9395.83
*LC Weekesc Awan b Taylor2122 5-95.45
A Ogdennot out3033 4-90.91
A Woodc Green b Tomlinson316 --18.75
R Barlownot out2123 2191.30
S Drurydid not bat      
+A Hirstdid not bat      
V Ogdendid not bat      
P Wilkinsondid not bat      
M Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 9 w)21
Total(4 wickets, 48.3 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-148 (Devishetty), 2-182 (Weekes), 3-196 (Barnard), 4-216 (Wood)
Whiston Parish Church bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Winstanley8   04103--5.12
Taylor12   05921-36.004.92
Wilson4   0290---7.25
Jones11   2480---4.36
Awan7   0330---4.71

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive