Wath v Hallam
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueWath Athletic Ground, Wath-upon-Dearne on 7th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWath won the toss and decided to field
ResultWath won by 2 wickets
PointsWath 7 (Bowling 2); Hallam 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresG Ellis, D Lambert
ScorersL Marven (Hallam), J Moralee (Wath)

Hallam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HJA Emeryb Hyner2037 2-54.05
WDC Halec Hirst b Hyner2656 3-46.43
J Haymanc Hirst b A Ogden113 --7.69
*NJ Dymocklbw b Hyner815 2-53.33
T Balmerlbw b A Ogden01 --0.00
R Nealc Drury b R Barlow3251 3-62.75
J Snellinglbw b Hyner09 --0.00
J Chetwoodc Barnard b Weekes320 --15.00
C Hughesb Wilkinson1229 1-41.38
D Holmesb Wilkinson310 --30.00
+L Mitchellnot out27 --28.57
Extras(11 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Emery), 2-55 (Hale), 3-59 (Hayman), 4-59 (Balmer), 5-65 (Dymock), 6-72 (Snelling), 7-97 (Chetwood), 8-103 (Neal), 9-116 (Holmes), 10-121 (Hughes, 41.2 ov)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weekes12   3361--72.003.00
Hyner9   3174--13.501.89
A Ogden6   21322-18.002.17
R Barlow6   1131--36.002.17

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Barnardc Emery b Holmes919 --47.37
R Barlowc Balmer b Emery1013 1-76.92
A Ogdenst Mitchell b Chetwood1434 1-41.18
A Woodnot out5289 6-58.43
S Druryc Hale b Holmes05 --0.00
+A Hirstc Dymock b Holmes03 --0.00
*LC Weekesc and b Holmes01 --0.00
M Barlowc Snelling b Holmes3459 5-57.63
V Ogdenb Emery07 --0.00
D Hynernot out04 --0.00
P Wilkinsondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(8 wickets, 38.5 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (R Barlow), 2-19 (Barnard), 3-47 (A Ogden), 4-48 (Drury), 5-48 (Hirst), 6-48 (Weekes), 7-116 (M Barlow), 8-119 (V Ogden)
Hallam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Emery11   1292--33.002.64
Holmes15   1585--18.003.87
Chetwood9   3211--54.002.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive