Hallam v Wickersley Old Village
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueHallam Cricket Club Ground, Hallam on 30th April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWickersley Old Village won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWickersley Old Village won by 60 runs
PointsHallam 0; Wickersley Old Village 7 (Bowling 2)
ScorerL Marven

Wickersley Old Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Haider Jahangirc Davis b Chetwood14     
*G Davisb Holmes67     
S Younislbw b Chetwood5     
C Tilerc Dymock b Emery13     
+JP Bentleyrun out (Chetwood)35     
A Harrisonc Hale b Chetwood12     
N Longdenc Mitchell b Holmes16     
Shahid Hussainc Hale b Holmes1     
M Donsonb Chetwood8     
E Jonesnot out2     
Mumtaz Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb)3
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Hallam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Emery15   10191--90.001.27
Holmes15   1693--30.004.60
Chetwood14   1494--21.003.50
Hughes6   0360---6.00

Hallam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HJA Emeryc Tiler b Donson4     
WDC Halec Bentley b Mumtaz Ali0     
J Unwinlbw b Younis5     
J Haymanc Longden b Davis55     
*NJ Dymocklbw b Shahid Hussain29     
R Nealc Longden b Shahid Hussain1     
A Davisst Bentley b Shahid Hussain4     
J Chetwoodnot out15     
C Hugheslbw b Haider Jahangir0     
D Holmesc Tiler b Haider Jahangir0     
+L Mitchellb Haider Jahangir0     
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(all out, 44 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-116 (44 ov)
Wickersley Old Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Donson4   1201--24.005.00
Mumtaz Ali3   171--18.002.33
Younis3   1101--18.003.33
Haider Jahangir14   4193--28.001.36
Shahid Hussain15   2403--30.002.67
Davis5   0171--30.003.40

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive