Houghton Main v Wickersley Old Village
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueMiddlecliffe Lane, Middlecliffe on 23rd April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHoughton Main won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWickersley Old Village won by 7 wickets
PointsHoughton Main 0; Wickersley Old Village 7 (Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], IK Robb

Houghton Main inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Seckerb Shahid Hussain2972 2-40.28
+L Mckennab Donson01 --0.00
A Vickerslbw b Younis3538 5192.11
I Simonc Mumtaz Ali b Haider Jahangir3336 5191.67
A Elliotc Tiler b Haider Jahangir416 --25.00
R Jonesc Younis b Shahid Hussain14 --25.00
S Razac Younis b Davis2948 3160.42
E Heseltinelbw b Haider Jahangir13 --33.33
T Taylorst Lund b Davis1316 1181.25
S Asifnot out28 --25.00
L Salisburylbw b Haider Jahangir03 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 47 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Mckenna), 2-74 (Vickers), 3-76 (Secker), 4-95 (Elliot), 5-98 (Jones), 6-121 (Simon), 7-132 (Heseltine), 8-157 (Taylor), 9-160 (Raza), 10-161 (Salisbury, 47 ov)
Wickersley Old Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Donson7   0291-342.004.14
Mumtaz Ali7   0290---4.14
Younis4   11515-24.003.75
Shahid Hussain14   1562--42.004.00
Haider Jahangir13   3204--19.501.54
Davis2   072--6.003.50

Wickersley Old Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Haider Jahangirb Simon812 2-66.67
*G Davisb Asif02 --0.00
S Younisc Vickers b Raza4557 8-78.95
C Tilernot out7693 12281.72
+P Lundnot out2827 6-103.70
Shahid Hussaindid not bat      
M Donsondid not bat      
L Shieldid not bat      
E Jonesdid not bat      
A Harrisondid not bat      
Mumtaz Alidid not bat      
Extras(5 nb)5
Total(3 wickets, 31.4 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Davis), 2-9 (Haider Jahangir), 3-107 (Younis)
Houghton Main bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Simon10   0701--60.007.00
Raza8   2111--48.001.38
Elliot5   0310-3-6.20

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive