Whitley Hall v Darfield
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueThe Pavilion, Ecclesfield on 15th September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDarfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultWhitley Hall won by 217 runs
PointsWhitley Hall 7 (Bowling 2); Darfield 0
UmpiresM Raza, S Trentham

Whitley Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NJ Longhurstnot out163  252 
J Castlec Ward b Jevons119  164 
J Taskerc Hadfield b Jevons15  11 
AS Welshnot out24  31 
James Ahmeddid not bat      
A Wilsondid not bat      
+S Chattertondid not bat      
C Veritydid not bat      
*A Fletcherdid not bat      
R Sandersondid not bat      
T Fletcherdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)29
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)350
Fall of wickets:
1-257 (Castle), 2-286 (Tasker)
Darfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahir Maqsood15   1920---6.13
Jevons15   01022--45.006.80
Mirza10   0570---5.70
Owen6   0400---6.67
Triandafillithis4   0370---9.25

Darfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Owenb T Fletcher4  1- 
*P Hadfieldb T Fletcher0  -- 
S Potterc Chatterton b T Fletcher4  1- 
Tahir Maqsoodb T Fletcher14  2- 
I Mirzac Verity b T Fletcher9  2- 
A Wardc and b Tasker42  61 
L Marshallc Sanderson b James Ahmed31  6- 
DJ Triandafillithisc Castle b Welsh8  1- 
+G Roebuckc Sanderson b Welsh4  1- 
S Adamsonc Sanderson b Tasker1  -- 
C Jevonsnot out0  -- 
Extras(2 lb, 14 w)16
Total(all out, 27.1 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Hadfield), 2-5 (Potter), 3-23 (Owen), 4-37 (Tahir Maqsood), 5-45 (Mirza), 6-102 (Marshall), 7-124 (Ward), 8-128 (Triandafillithis), 9-132 (Roebuck), 10-133 (Adamson, 27.1 ov)
Whitley Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson7   3280---4.00
T Fletcher7   2345--8.404.86
James Ahmed5   0271--30.005.40
Verity2   0210---10.50
Welsh2   052--6.002.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Whitley Hall innings adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive