Wickersley Old Village v Aston Hall
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueThe Pavilion, Wickersley on 18th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAston Hall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWickersley Old Village won by 8 wickets
PointsWickersley Old Village 5; Aston Hall 0
UmpiresT Bateman, P McDonald
ScorersB Eastwood, D Smith

Aston Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Pooleylbw b Haider Jahangir1593 1-16.13
J Simmonitelbw b Javed845 --17.78
S Hibbettc Burton b Shahid Hussain1128 2-39.29
A Buttb Haider Jahangir27 --28.57
C Tilerb Haider Jahangir4856 4385.71
A Riazc Eggleston b Javed2737 1172.97
G Steeleb Shahid Hussain812 1-66.67
*R Wardc Younis b Javed36 --50.00
U Azeemnot out69 --66.67
R Tinglenot out67 1-85.71
+C Wilkesdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 10 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Simmonite), 2-37 (Hibbett), 3-42 (Butt), 4-63 (Pooley), 5-109 (Tiler), 6-133 (Riaz), 7-133 (Steele), 8-139 (Ward)
Wickersley Old Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shutt8   31102--1.38
Javed14   3403--28.002.86
Haider Jahangir15   33435-30.002.27
Shahid Hussain13   05923-39.004.54

Wickersley Old Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Burtonc Wilkes b Steele2015 31133.33
K Javedc Tiler b Ward2321 4-109.52
S Younisnot out66113 8258.41
*Haider Jahangirnot out3370 3147.14
M Donsondid not bat      
R Harrisondid not bat      
A Harrisondid not bat      
Shahid Hussaindid not bat      
J Egglestondid not bat      
R Shuttdid not bat      
+A Bakerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 8 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 36.3 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Burton), 2-51 (Javed)
Aston Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Butt6   0250---4.17
Steele4   03011-24.007.50
Ward6   21012-36.001.67
Tingle8   11703--2.12

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive