Elsecar v Hallam
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueCrab Field, Elsecar on 11th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossElsecar won the toss and decided to field
ResultElsecar won by 6 wickets
PointsElsecar 7 (Bowling 2); Hallam 0
UmpiresF Clark, D Smith

Hallam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hemingwayc and b Jayarathna625 1-24.00
*NJ Dymocklbw b Jones44 1-100.00
WDC Halelbw b Afzal2943 5-67.44
H Blissc and b Jones06 --0.00
HJA Emerylbw b Jayarathna5986 7168.60
J Unwinc Joburns b Afzal613 --46.15
C Hugheslbw b Townsend1732 4-53.12
T Balmerc Rafiq b Townsend613 1-46.15
J Chetwoodc Rafiq b Townsend57 1-71.43
N Mountjoyc Townsend b Jayarathna19 --11.11
+L Mitchellnot out918 1-50.00
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)21
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Dymock), 2-39 (Hemingway), 3-42 (Bliss), 4-90 (Hale), 5-100 (Unwin), 6-136 (Hughes), 7-146 (Emery), 8-152 (Chetwood), 9-152 (Balmer), 10-163 (Mountjoy, 42.1 ov)
Elsecar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones8   12123-24.002.62
Afzal11   14722-33.004.27
Townsend13   2403--26.003.08

Elsecar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Swallowc Mitchell b Hemingway1212 3-100.00
J Meadowsst Mitchell b Mountjoy5667 10183.58
B Hunsleyc Dymock b Mountjoy3661 7-59.02
D Rafiqc Chetwood b Balmer42 1-200.00
L Townsendnot out3134 6-91.18
*I Swallownot out711 1-63.64
R Jonesdid not bat      
I Jayarathnadid not bat      
I Afzaldid not bat      
+A Joburnsdid not bat      
T Farmerdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 30.5 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (A Swallow), 2-102 (Hunsley), 3-108 (Rafiq), 4-134 (Meadows)
Hallam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hemingway7   12611-42.003.71
Emery3   02501--8.33
Chetwood4   02105--5.25
Balmer6   12611-36.004.33
Mountjoy8   1372-224.004.62

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive