Barnsley Second XI v Whiston Parish Church
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueShaw Lane, Barnsley on 14th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWhiston Parish Church won the toss and decided to field
ResultWhiston Parish Church won by 4 wickets
PointsBarnsley Second XI 0; Whiston Parish Church 5
UmpiresIK Robb, A Smith
ScorersJ Bateman, D Holmes

Barnsley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JL Bethelc Panek b Nazir2  -- 
*S Bethelc Wilson b Taylor7  -- 
K Razdanc and b Jones32  2- 
S Waltersc Fenn b Jones11  -- 
T Starkesb Nawaz0  -- 
G Waltonlbw b Wilson13  1- 
Ali Jahangirc Tomlinson b Jones6  -- 
C Bethelb Jones11  -- 
C Millwardnot out8  -- 
+P Chapmannot out6  -- 
A Ivilldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (JL Bethel), 2-33 (S Bethel), 3-60 (Razdan), 4-61 (Starkes), 5-65 (Walters), 6-94 (Walton), 7-94 (Ali Jahangir), 8-111 (C Bethel)
Whiston Parish Church bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nazir11   2261--66.002.36
Taylor13   3351--78.002.69
Jones15   8194--22.501.27
Nawaz6   1141--36.002.33
Wilson5   0201--30.004.00

Whiston Parish Church inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Tomlinsonrun out (JL Bethel)44  2- 
T Nawazc Razdan b Ivill5  -- 
S Jonesst Chapman b Ali Jahangir4  -- 
L Heathcoteb C Bethel21  2- 
S Taylorc C Bethel b Ali Jahangir6  -- 
J Sticklandnot out6  -- 
+P Fennc Chapman b C Bethel4  -- 
J Nazirnot out18  -2 
*P Wilsondid not bat      
J Rotchelldid not bat      
J Panekdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 37.5 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Nawaz), 2-40 (Jones), 3-83 (Heathcote), 4-91 (Tomlinson), 5-92 (Taylor), 6-100 (Fenn)
Barnsley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ivill9   1231--54.002.56
Millward5   0160---3.20
Ali Jahangir13.52562--41.504.05
C Bethel10   2262--30.002.60

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive