Wickersley Old Village v Darfield
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueThe Pavilion, Wickersley on 23rd June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWickersley Old Village won the toss and decided to field
ResultWickersley Old Village won by 8 wickets
PointsWickersley Old Village 7 (Bowling 2); Darfield 0
UmpiresM Biggin, G Ellis
ScorersD Smith, M Spurr

Darfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Adamsonc Choudhry b Shutt46 1-66.67
*P Hadfieldst Baker b Choudhry4434 71129.41
I Mirzab Shutt326 --11.54
S Potterlbw b Choudhry816 1-50.00
A Wardb Choudhry1045 1-22.22
W Birdb Haider Jahangir618 1-33.33
D Owenc R Harrison b Choudhry03 --0.00
Tahir Maqsoodc Downing b Shahid Hussain7455 75134.55
DJ Triandafillithisc and b Shahid Hussain28 --25.00
+G Roebucklbw b Shahid Hussain113 --7.69
C Jevonsnot out018 --0.00
Extras(1 nb, 14 w)15
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Adamson), 2-34 (Mirza), 3-54 (Hadfield), 4-67 (Potter), 5-82 (Bird), 6-84 (Owen), 7-104 (Ward), 8-122 (Triandafillithis), 9-142 (Roebuck), 10-167 (Tahir Maqsood, 39.1 ov)
Wickersley Old Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shutt6   0382--18.006.33
Downing3   1130---4.33
Choudhry12   271413118.005.92
Haider Jahangir12   22511-72.002.08
Shahid Hussain6.10203--12.333.24

Wickersley Old Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Longdenb Jevons819 2-42.11
SH Choudhrynot out10398 163105.10
Shahid Hussainc Mirza b Tahir Maqsood811 2-72.73
*Haider Jahangirnot out2672 2-36.11
R Shuttdid not bat      
R Harrisondid not bat      
A Harrisondid not bat      
L Shieldid not bat      
+A Bakerdid not bat      
Mumtaz Alidid not bat      
M Downingdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)25
Total(2 wickets, 33.3 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Longden), 2-36 (Shahid Hussain)
Darfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahir Maqsood9   3171-454.001.89
Jevons13   162112-78.004.77
Mirza3   0210---7.00
Triandafillithis3   0280---9.33
Hadfield4   02401--6.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive