Darfield v Houghton Main
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueDarfield Cricket Club Ground, Darfield on 16th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHoughton Main won the toss and decided to field
ResultDarfield won by 6 runs
PointsDarfield 7 (Bowling 2); Houghton Main 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresS Beer, Livesley

Darfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Marshalllbw b Simon0  -- 
*P Hadfieldc Sutton b Liaquat Ali59  10- 
I Mirzac I Asif b Simon3  -- 
S Potterb Ilyas61  61 
J Carec Morris b Liaquat Ali0  -- 
A Wardnot out39  31 
S Adamsonb Ilyas16  -2 
Tahir Maqsoodnot out11  1- 
DJ Triandafillithisdid not bat      
C Jevonsdid not bat      
+G Roebuckdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 8 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Marshall), 2-19 (Mirza), 3-108 (Hadfield), 4-108 (Care), 5-171 (Potter), 6-188 (Adamson)
Houghton Main bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Simon10   3282--30.002.80
Elliot7   2350---5.00
S Asif7   1340---4.86
Ilyas15   1412--45.002.73
Liaquat Ali11   1592--33.005.36

Houghton Main inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Heseltineb Mirza28  3- 
I Asifc Care b Mirza21  3- 
*I Simonc and b Mirza15  11 
Liaquat Alic Roebuck b Jevons18  3- 
Tanzeel Alib Jevons14  2- 
N Waldieb Tahir Maqsood39  4- 
B Suttonc Roebuck b Tahir Maqsood37  5- 
A Elliotc Marshall b Tahir Maqsood9  -- 
S Asifc Marshall b Jevons0  -- 
M Ilyasb Jevons12  11 
L Morrisnot out0  -- 
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (I Asif), 2-55 (Heseltine), 3-70 (Simon), 4-97 (Tanzeel Ali), 5-106 (Liaquat Ali), 6-177 (Sutton), 7-194 (Elliot), 8-195 (S Asif), 9-199 (Waldie), 10-207 (Ilyas, 47.3 ov)
Darfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahir Maqsood13   7223--26.001.69
Mirza15   2293--30.001.93
Triandafillithis4   0300---7.50
Hadfield1   0120---12.00
Potter2   0200---10.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive