Barnsley Second XI v Darfield
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueShaw Lane, Barnsley on 9th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarnsley Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBarnsley Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsBarnsley Second XI 5; Darfield 0
UmpiresT Bateman, P McDonald
ScorersD Dixon, D Holmes

Darfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Marshallc and b Ivill5  -- 
P Hadfieldrun out (Malkin)42  7- 
I Mirzac and b Ali Jahangir17  1- 
*S Potterb C Bethel5  -- 
A Wardb Razdan23  1- 
D Owenc JL Bethel b Razdan21  11 
S Adamsonb Ivill0  -- 
Tahir Maqsoodc JL Bethel b Ivill6  1- 
DJ Triandafillithisnot out11  1- 
C Jevonsc Chapman b Ivill4  -- 
+G Roebucknot out0  -- 
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Marshall), 2-64 (Hadfield), 3-74 (Potter), 4-74 (Mirza), 5-111 (Owen), 6-115 (Adamson), 7-128 (Tahir Maqsood), 8-142 (Ward), 9-147 (Jevons)
Barnsley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ivill14   3334--21.002.36
Goldsby-West4   0230---5.75
Ali Jahangir13   3341--78.002.62
C Bethel11   1291--66.002.64
Razdan8   0282--24.003.50

Barnsley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JL Bethelb Tahir Maqsood9  -- 
S Waltersc Roebuck b Jevons21  2- 
K Razdanc Ward b Mirza30  2- 
T Starkesc Potter b Jevons39  1- 
J Malkinc Roebuck b Jevons21  2- 
*S Bethelnot out4  1- 
Ali Jahangirnot out0  -- 
C Betheldid not bat      
A Ivilldid not bat      
T Goldsby-Westdid not bat      
+P Chapmandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 23 w)29
Total(5 wickets, 48.4 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (JL Bethel), 2-48 (Walters), 3-95 (Razdan), 4-146 (Malkin), 5-149 (Starkes)
Darfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahir Maqsood15   3311--90.002.07
Jevons15   1663--30.004.40
Mirza9   0211--54.002.33
Potter8   0230---2.88

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive