Treeton v Houghton Main
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueWashfield Lane, Treeton on 2nd June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHoughton Main won the toss and decided to field
ResultTreeton won by 88 runs
PointsTreeton 7 (Bowling 2); Houghton Main 0
UmpiresB O'Brien, S Plater
ScorersL Parkinson, L Sanderson

Treeton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Bullinghamb Elliot4187 5-47.13
G Davisc Elliot b Morris1954 3-35.19
S Cunninghamb Ilyas4466 5-66.67
D Kempc Elliot b Ilyas912 1-75.00
*C Cobbc Collins b Morris1927 2-70.37
G Nortonnot out9548 97197.92
U Asifc Simon b Morris248 41300.00
C Holtnot out32 --150.00
Nazakat Khandid not bat      
T Whittakerdid not bat      
M Geedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)30
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Davis), 2-125 (Bullingham), 3-135 (Cunningham), 4-136 (Kemp), 5-214 (Cobb), 6-257 (Asif)
Houghton Main bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Elliot15   16215190.004.13
Simon12   28804--7.33
Morris10   06731320.006.70
Ilyas13   05621-39.004.31

Houghton Main inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Waldieb Norton13 --33.33
I Asifc Holt b Asif69 1-66.67
E Heseltineb Whittaker2666 3-39.39
Liaquat Alic Nazakat Khan b Asif414 1-28.57
Tanzeel Alirun out (Cunningham)8383 131100.00
*I Simonc Bullingham b Whittaker02 --0.00
B Suttonc Nazakat Khan b Cunningham77 1-100.00
A Elliotc Asif b Norton2755 4-49.09
L Morrislbw b Norton38 --37.50
M Ilyasc Holt b Asif2825 32112.00
+R Collinsnot out23 --66.67
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Waldie), 2-9 (Asif), 3-19 (Liaquat Ali), 4-59 (Heseltine), 5-67 (Simon), 6-74 (Sutton), 7-142 (Elliot), 8-145 (Morris), 9-188 (Tanzeel Ali), 10-196 (Ilyas, 45.4 ov)
Treeton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Norton13   35531126.004.23
Cunningham5   0301--30.006.00
Whittaker6   04022-18.006.67
Nazakat Khan8   0370---4.62

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive