Hallam v Wath
South Yorkshire Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueHallam Cricket Club Ground, Hallam on 5th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHallam won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsHallam 2; Wath 2
UmpiresP Gill, A Keane
ScorersJ Moralee (Wath), D Mynes (Hallam)

Wath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Barnardlbw b Mountjoy3054 4155.56
*M Higginslbw b Chetwood818 2-44.44
A Woodc Mitchell b Mountjoy1542 1-35.71
LC Weekesrun out (Davis)614 1-42.86
J Scaifec Mitchell b Hemingway735 1-20.00
R Barlowc Mitchell b Chetwood1021 2-47.62
+A Hirstc Hemingway b Mountjoy3039 3276.92
M Barlowb Hemingway03 --0.00
D Waldronc Hemingway b Mountjoy936 --25.00
P Wilkinsonnot out322 --13.64
V Ogdennot out215 --13.33
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 7 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Higgins), 2-51 (Wood), 3-59 (Weekes), 4-64 (Barnard), 5-81 (R Barlow), 6-81 (Scaife), 7-83 (M Barlow), 8-118 (Hirst), 9-130 (Waldron)
Hallam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hemingway15   62521-45.001.67
Emery4   01602--4.00
Chetwood15   43422-45.002.27
Mountjoy13   13342-19.502.54
Wildey3   0190---6.33

Hallam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Mountjoyc Scaife b R Barlow2244 3-50.00
A Davisb R Barlow1719 1-89.47
HJA Emeryc and b R Barlow321 --14.29
H Blissnot out2575 2-33.33
R Neallbw b Weekes04 --0.00
*NJ Dymocklbw b R Barlow25 --40.00
T Balmerc Waldron b R Barlow2545 2-55.56
J Hemingwaynot out112 --8.33
J Chetwooddid not bat      
H Wildeydid not bat      
+L Mitchelldid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(6 wickets, 36 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Davis), 2-43 (Emery), 3-48 (Mountjoy), 4-48 (Neal), 5-51 (Dymock), 6-94 (Balmer)
Wath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilkinson6   13204--5.33
Weekes10   12611-60.002.60
R Barlow15   43351-18.002.20
M Barlow5   0100---2.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive