Lullington Park v Denby
Derbyshire Premier League 2013
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 8th September 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLullington Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Lullington Park)
PointsLullington Park 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Denby 8 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresDA Connor, TJ Dorr
ScorersS Topley (Denby), JA Wallis (Lullington Park)

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Dohertylbw b Cork31517-- 
J Eatonb Greenhalgh5012111931 
J Shalesc Mounsey b Mann5460767- 
MD Waltersc Burgoyne b Greenhalgh055-- 
*+R Greenc Cork b Greenhalgh3713-- 
P Dawsonc Burgoyne b Mann253639-- 
J Goodmanc Burgoyne b Mann265-- 
T Caronb Greenhalgh31313-- 
A Goughc Kirk b Mann3232304- 
D Goughc Payne b Greenhalgh359-- 
G Dentnot out135-- 
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)21
Total(all out, 50 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Doherty), 2-105 (Shales), 3-106 (Walters), 4-124 (Green), 5-132 (Eaton), 6-137 (Goodman), 7-150 (Caron), 8-170 (Dawson), 9-188 (D Gough), 10-197 (A Gough, 50 ov)
Denby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirk10   129052
Cork7   018131
Burgoyne4   0220--
Greenhalgh15   4495--
Mann14   17041-

Denby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Eyreb D Gough1541401- 
M Mitchellc Eaton b D Gough53848-- 
PI Burgoynec Green b Dawson32375023 
GTG Corkc Doherty b Dent1315172- 
*JA Greenhalghst Green b Dent4681- 
M Paynec A Gough b Dawson532321- 
R Peatc Green b Dawson056-- 
F Kirklbw b Dawson011-- 
+T Mounseyb Doherty1126292- 
SS Mannnot out2055583- 
PJ Glennnot out104435-- 
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Eyre), 2-25 (Mitchell), 3-48 (Cork), 4-68 (Greenhalgh), 5-80 (Burgoyne), 6-80 (Peat), 7-80 (Kirk), 8-85 (Payne), 9-100 (Mounsey)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dent15   346211
D Gough13   33821-
Dawson15   72341-
Shales2   1101-
Doherty5   11713-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive