Lullington Park v Ockbrook and Borrowash
Derbyshire Premier League 2013
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 17th August 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOckbrook and Borrowash won the toss and decided to field
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash won by 1 wicket
PointsLullington Park 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Ockbrook and Borrowash 22
UmpiresAH Lunn, B Sandham
ScorersJA Wallis (Lullington Park), M Zydzienowski (Ockbrook and Borrowash)

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Dohertyc Needham b Dean1955453- 
J Eatonc Ratcliffe b Wharton41931186- 
AJ Goodwinlbw b Dean1335372- 
MD Walterslbw b Wharton36575612 
W Arnoldrun out (Ratcliffe)1319221- 
*+R Greenc Young b Wharton5681- 
S Eatonc Young b Wharton51414-- 
P Dawsonst Keable b Brandrick17141411 
R Lewisst Keable b Brandrick123-- 
D Goughnot out123-- 
G Dentnot out021-- 
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 7 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Doherty), 2-66 (Goodwin), 3-93 (J Eaton), 4-126 (Walters), 5-127 (Arnold), 6-141 (Green), 7-152 (S Eaton), 8-164 (Lewis), 9-165 (Dawson)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dean15   10222--
Young15   4410--
Conners6   03401-
Wharton10   0484--
Brandrick4   01322-

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Needhamc S Eaton b Lewis1514133- 
ME Cassarlbw b Dent1413162- 
A Dixonb Lewis2441415- 
JM Ratcliffest Green b Gough27344521 
+C Keablec J Eaton b Lewis21324-- 
B Tremblingb Gough135-- 
G Youngb S Eaton2661651- 
J Connersb S Eaton524281- 
KJ Deanb Dawson1419122- 
G Brandricknot out52529-- 
LJ Whartonnot out718181- 
Extras(8 lb, 8 nb, 11 w)27
Total(9 wickets, 43.3 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Needham), 2-30 (Cassar), 3-78 (Dixon), 4-82 (Ratcliffe), 5-86 (Trembling), 6-92 (Keable), 7-112 (Conners), 8-130 (Dean), 9-143 (Young)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dent6   0351--
Gough8   0292-1
S Eaton8   02427-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive