Lullington Park v Sandiacre Town
Derbyshire Premier League 2013
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 20th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLullington Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Sandiacre Town)
PointsLullington Park 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Sandiacre Town 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresGN Harvey, I Thornewill
ScorersA Marriott (Sandiacre Town), JA Wallis (Lullington Park)

Sandiacre Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Chapmanc Green b Lewis1741423- 
+C Readlbw b Dent1232482- 
OJD Swannrun out (Green)106136127171 
OJ Uffindallst Green b Eaton67861078- 
A Rhodesc Walters b Chapman234-- 
*DM Wheeldonrun out (Dawson)125-- 
R McFadyeannot out655-- 
B Ruhrmundnot out121-- 
A Marlowdid not bat      
T Priestleydid not bat      
N Dawsondid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 8 nb, 7 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Chapman), 2-39 (Read), 3-210 (Uffindall), 4-217 (Rhodes), 5-224 (Wheeldon), 6-233 (Swann)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dent10   239122
Lewis10   236113
Dawson7   03701-
Gough9   1460-2
Chapman8   0371--
Eaton6   03213-

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Walterslbw b Uffindall2370722- 
JM Dohertyc Read b Wheeldon038-- 
AJ Goodwinc Wheeldon b Uffindall46718671 
*+R Greenc Dawson b Uffindall3353683- 
T Caronlbw b Marlow044-- 
S Eatonlbw b Marlow011-- 
P Dawsonnot out51747541 
R Lewisst Read b Uffindall168-- 
D Goughc Read b McFadyean1811-- 
GC Chapmanc Marlow b McFadyean043-- 
G Dentnot out0711-- 
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Doherty), 2-66 (Walters), 3-89 (Goodwin), 4-90 (Caron), 5-90 (Eaton), 6-153 (Green), 7-162 (Lewis), 8-174 (Gough), 9-174 (Chapman)
Sandiacre Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wheeldon14   35212-
McFadyean11   333241
Uffindall15   25042-
Marlow10   0372--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive