Ilkeston Rutland v Ambergate
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2013
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 10th August 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossIlkeston Rutland won the toss and decided to field
ResultIlkeston Rutland won by 3 wickets
PointsIlkeston Rutland 22; Ambergate 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresMH Cannon, P Wilson

Ambergate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+C Whiteleyc Pilbeam b Green25 -- 
J Heathc and b J Trueman3053 6- 
P Thompsonc Marriott b Banks06 -- 
*M Sultanc and b J Trueman2231 3- 
D Whiteleylbw b J Trueman1951 2- 
R Heathc J Trueman b C Trueman915 2- 
A Yaqoobc Robinson b J Trueman3576 6- 
A Laytonc Robinson b Bobeszko1437 1- 
L Wallacenot out930 -- 
M Ballnot out24 -- 
P Masondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (C Whiteley), 2-11 (Thompson), 3-55 (Sultan), 4-56 (J Heath), 5-67 (R Heath), 6-110 (D Whiteley), 7-125 (Yaqoob), 8-144 (Layton)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green15   24311-
Banks4   1271--
C Trueman8   3161--
J Trueman15   52242-
Bobeszko6   0251--
Chambers2   01301-

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Smitst C Whiteley b Wallace3437 51 
J Truemanc Sultan b Ball3151 5- 
M Chambersc C Whiteley b Yaqoob1957 2- 
R Greenc J Heath b Ball67 1- 
D Jonesc Ball b Wallace2342 3- 
L Marriottc Yaqoob b Wallace1017 2- 
I Banksc C Whiteley b Wallace424 1- 
D Robinsonnot out918 2- 
C Truemannot out213 -- 
D Bobeszkodid not bat      
+V Pilbeamdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 9 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 43.3 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Smit), 2-74 (J Trueman), 3-82 (Green), 4-102 (Chambers), 5-116 (Marriott), 6-131 (Banks), 7-136 (Jones)
Ambergate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yaqoob5   03111-
Wallace15   63342-
Ball11   2392--
Sultan1   0501-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Ilkeston Rutland innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive