Ilkeston Rutland v Stainsby Hall
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2013
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 27th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStainsby Hall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStainsby Hall won by 72 runs
PointsIlkeston Rutland 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Stainsby Hall 27
UmpiresG Blackmore, G Hoe

Stainsby Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Woodnot out119149 132 
B Gartsidec Pilbeam b J Trueman1730 3- 
A Worthc Bobeszko b J Trueman4770 8- 
T Morrisc Chambers b J Trueman518 -- 
D Woodb Green1625 -- 
B Bignellc and b J Trueman22 -- 
M Smythnot out87 -- 
J Torrdid not bat      
+M Greavesdid not bat      
R Gregsondid not bat      
J Gregsondid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Gartside), 2-124 (Worth), 3-148 (Morris), 4-196 (D Wood), 5-199 (Bignell)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green15   2721-1
Chambers3   01101-
J Trueman15   44941-
C Trueman7   03501-
Bobeszko10   0510--

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Banksc Bignell b Smyth714 1- 
J Truemanst Greaves b Worth1322 2- 
*D Smitc T Wood b Worth920 2- 
M Chambersc and b Gartside1131 1- 
D Jonesb R Gregson1628 11 
L Marriottc Greaves b Gartside412 -- 
D Cundyc D Wood b Smyth5657 53 
R Greenb R Gregson1630 3- 
C Truemanlbw b R Gregson420 1- 
+V Pilbeamnot out717 1- 
D Bobeszkoc T Wood b Smyth02 -- 
Extras(3 lb, 6 w)9
Total(all out, 42 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Banks), 2-29 (Smit), 3-30 (J Trueman), 4-63 (Jones), 5-65 (Chambers), 6-78 (Marriott), 7-116 (Green), 8-141 (C Trueman), 9-151 (Cundy), 10-152 (Bobeszko, 42 ov)
Stainsby Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smyth11   14532-
Worth8   12522-
Gartside11   25022-
R Gregson12   2293--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive