Ilkeston Rutland v Clifton
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2013
VenueRutland Recreation Ground, Ilkeston on 29th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossIlkeston Rutland won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (Tied draw)
PointsIlkeston Rutland 13 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Clifton 13 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresP Brookes, G Clifford

Clifton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Wilsonc Marriott b Green25 --  
W Wilsonc J Trueman b Banks823 --  
K Joycelbw b Green417 1-  
Faisal Khanc Marriott b Chambers3384 1-  
+CJ Wedgwoodb Banks650 --  
A Chandb Chambers1624 11  
A Woolliscroftc C Trueman b Chambers2041 1-  
T Hiltonrun out (Chambers)3246 4-  
*C Ogilvienot out109 --  
E Wilsonnot out11 --  
J Godfreydid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (M Wilson), 2-15 (W Wilson), 3-15 (Joyce), 4-44 (Wedgwood), 5-72 (Chand), 6-79 (Faisal Khan), 7-116 (Woolliscroft), 8-135 (Hilton)
Ilkeston Rutland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Green9   5102--
Banks15   33121-
J Trueman15   15301-
Chambers11   2403--

Ilkeston Rutland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Greenrun out (W Wilson)1428 2-  
J Truemanb E Wilson2350 3-  
D Sheltonb E Wilson110 --  
*D Smitlbw b Chand16 --  
+L Marriottc Wedgwood b Chand516 --  
D Jonesb W Wilson2152 2-  
M Chambersst Wedgwood b Chand1360 1-  
D Cundyc Wedgwood b W Wilson818 1-  
I Banksnot out2627 31  
C Truemannot out1633 1-  
J Fearnsidedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 7 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Green), 2-27 (Shelton), 3-28 (Smit), 4-40 (Marriott), 5-46 (J Trueman), 6-78 (Jones), 7-93 (Chambers), 8-93 (Cundy)
Clifton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
E Wilson15   33021-
Woolliscroft4   01601-
Chand13   32333-
Faisal Khan9   0320--
W Wilson7   11521-
Ogilvie2   0190--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive