Khalsa v Yaxley
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League Second Division 2013
VenueWoodlands Sports Centre, Castor on 18th May 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultKhalsa won by 30 runs
PointsKhalsa 20; Yaxley 0

Khalsa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
F Javedc Cowley b Brown30     
Tahseen Ahmedc Brown b Noble4     
Tariq Azizc and b Cowley33     
S Arshadb Clarke5     
Shaakar Mahmoodst +Brown b Clarke5     
Mannirvair Singhc Mear b Brown35     
*+Kirpal Singhb Brown20     
Gagandeep Singhc Elderkin b Clarke0     
W Mehmoodc Cowley b Brown0     
Jaspal Singhnot out3     
Paramjit Singhb Clarke0     
Total(all out, 46 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-151 (46 ov)
Yaxley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Noble8   0291--
Cowley16   0331--
Brown15   0544--
Clarke7   0274--

Yaxley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Lewisb Shaakar Mahmood2     
D Strattonc Kirpal Singh b Shaakar Mahmood6     
*N Cowleyb Shaakar Mahmood0     
S Brownc Kirpal Singh b Shaakar Mahmood44     
+L Roseb Jaspal Singh12     
R Clarkeb Tariq Aziz9     
S Elderkinb Tariq Aziz0     
A Westonb Tariq Aziz27     
N Patelb Shaakar Mahmood10     
A Mearb Tariq Aziz1     
R Noblenot out0     
Extras(6 b, 11 lb, 3 w)20
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-121 (46.1 ov)
Khalsa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shaakar Mahmood14   0345--
Jaspal Singh12   0281--
Javed9   0180--
Arshad1   050--
Tariq Aziz10.10294--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs
--> Khalsa innings batting adds 6 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Khalsa innings
--> Yaxley innings batting adds 10 runs over
--> Bowling in the Yaxley innings adds 10 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive