Old Bristolians Westbury v Minehead
West of England Premier League Bristol and Somerset Division 2010
VenueMemorial Playing Field, Bristol on 17th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMinehead won the toss and decided to field
ResultMinehead won by 5 wickets
PointsOld Bristolians Westbury 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Minehead 19 (Batting 6, Bowling 3)
ScorerG Thorpe

Old Bristolians Westbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Parnelllbw b Martin5     
B Smithc Bennett b Wright92     
RW Swetmanrun out (Wright)10     
*J Kingrun out30     
+RW Glynne-Joneslbw b Wright37     
A Harrisb Wright7     
S Hoggnot out3     
J Levisc Bennett b Wright5     
G Malkinnot out4     
P Jamesdid not bat      
GH Griffithsdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 18 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Parnell), 2-35 (Swetman), 3-93 (King), 4-189 (Glynne-Jones), 5-199 (Smith), 6-199 (Harris), 7-213 (Levis)
Minehead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Martin10   2411--60.004.10
Wright15   5574--22.503.80
Hayes15   2430---2.87
Bennett6   0380---6.33
Bowditch4   0350---8.75

Minehead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TA Wrightc Levis b Griffiths56  73 
L Miltonlbw b James7  -- 
+MWJ Drakeleyc Malkin b Griffiths15  -- 
G Bennettc Malkin b Griffiths10  -- 
S Hayesnot out39  -- 
J Tosswillst Glynne-Jones b Smith56  -- 
*A Woodwardnot out6  -- 
J Hurleydid not bat      
D Bowditchdid not bat      
M Sullydid not bat      
B Martindid not bat      
Extras(18 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)30
Total(5 wickets, 42 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Milton), 2-80 (Wright), 3-102 (Bennett), 4-110 (Drakeley), 5-213 (Tosswill)
Old Bristolians Westbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malkin9   0380---4.22
James4   0381--24.009.50
Smith13   2521--78.004.00
Griffiths9   4253--18.002.78
Levis4   1220---5.50
Hogg3   0220---7.33

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive