Chard v Bedminster
West of England Premier League Bristol and Somerset Division 2010
VenueDening Field, Chard on 3rd July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBedminster won by 44 runs
PointsChard 7 (Bowling 7); Bedminster 17 (Bowling 7)

Bedminster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Elphickc and b Wells-Burr19     
PG Waghelab Wells-Burr6     
R Hardwicklbw b Wells-Burr23     
J Fillinghamb Smith4     
Q Waraichc G Warren b Wells-Burr0     
*J Carterb Seward9     
T Hamidc Glentworth b Dalwood28     
O Randhawac N Warren b Dalwood0     
+C McCormacklbw b Dalwood1     
T Pugsleynot out1     
P Baileyst N Warren b Dalwood6     
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Elphick), 2-46 (Waghela), 3-55 (Hardwick), 4-59 (Fillingham), 5-59 (Waraich), 6-99 (Carter), 7-100 (Randhawa), 8-103 (McCormack), 9-104 (Hamid), 10-113 (Bailey, 45.1 ov)
Chard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith15   7251--90.001.67
Wells-Burr15   2554--22.503.67
Seward8   2201--48.002.50

Chard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Glentworthc Hamid b Carter0     
J Trattc McCormack b Carter4     
*J Scottlbw b Carter16     
E Kuhnb Carter5     
SWG Wells-Burrc McCormack b Carter0     
JR Dalwoodb Carter0     
JSF Sewardb Carter4     
C Scottnot out17     
G Warrenb Carter16     
+N Warrenlbw b Elphick0     
P Smithrun out (Waghela)1     
Total(all out, 24 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Glentworth), 2-5 (Tratt), 3-13 (Kuhn), 4-13 (Wells-Burr), 5-16 (Dalwood), 6-28 (Seward), 7-42 (J Scott), 8-59 (G Warren), 9-68 (N Warren), 10-69 (Smith, 24 ov)
Bedminster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carter12   5208--9.001.67
Bailey7   0160---2.29
Hamid3   0230---7.67
Elphick2   0101--12.005.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bedminster innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive