Lansdown v Midsomer Norton
West of England Premier League Bristol and Somerset Division 2010
VenueCombe Park, Bath on 26th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMidsomer Norton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLansdown won by 8 wickets
PointsLansdown 24 (Batting 9, Bowling 5); Midsomer Norton 6 (Batting 5, Bowling 1)
UmpiresR Neck, R Williams
ScorerL Mackenzie

Midsomer Norton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Coxst AJ Miles b Wood2036 3-55.56
D Nolanc AJ Miles b CN Miles07 --0.00
M Coxc Coppin b Wood6185 11-71.76
J Maulerun out (Price)3370 4-47.14
N Pangc Mackenzie b Wood4639 61117.95
*N Potterlbw b Davies714 --50.00
James Harveyb Davies1015 --66.67
C Hampshireb Price14 --25.00
+Jon Harveyc Coppin b Price02 --0.00
[unknown]not out28 --25.00
I Mukandirun out (Davies)68 1-75.00
Extras(13 lb, 6 nb, 23 w)42
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Nolan), 2-57 (N Cox), 3-126 (M Cox), 4-191 (Maule), 5-198 (Pang), 6-213 (James Harvey), 7-214 (Potter), 8-214 (Hampshire), 9-215 (Jon Harvey), 10-228 (Mukandi, 47.5 ov)
Lansdown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies10   247212430.004.70
CN Miles10   03415-60.003.40
Wood12   0663--24.005.50
Arbery3   029021-9.67

Lansdown inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Coppinb M Cox5795 9-60.00
CN Mileslbw b Pang3333 5-100.00
*C Barkernot out7577 13-97.40
+AJ Milesnot out4347 5-91.49
C Mackenziedid not bat      
T Naylordid not bat      
T Daviesdid not bat      
J Hamiltondid not bat      
J Pricedid not bat      
G Wooddid not bat      
C Arberydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)21
Total(2 wickets, 41.2 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (CN Miles), 2-127 (Coppin)
Midsomer Norton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hampshire10   06303--6.30
Potter10   13905--3.90
N Cox9   16309--7.00
Pang5   0301--30.006.00
M Cox7   0281-242.004.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive