Clevedon v Minehead
West of England Premier League Bristol and Somerset Division 2010
VenueDial Hill, Clevedon on 26th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMinehead won the toss and decided to field
ResultMinehead won by 7 wickets
PointsClevedon 6 (Batting 5, Bowling 1); Minehead 21 (Batting 8, Bowling 3)

Clevedon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Hancockc and b Wright07 --0.00
*J Bachelorc Milton b Hayes737 --18.92
SR Dicksonnot out146154 16194.81
W Carpenterc Milton b Bennett1039 --25.64
M Hanleyc Milton b Bland1929 2-65.52
N Moorec and b Bennett1713 3-130.77
M Jenkinsb Bennett209 31222.22
B Jefferiesb Hayes02 --0.00
M Carpenternot out710 1-70.00
+M Lewindid not bat      
J Quickdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Hancock), 2-15 (Bachelor), 3-76 (W Carpenter), 4-120 (Hanley), 5-159 (Moore), 6-193 (Jenkins), 7-222 (Jefferies)
Minehead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hayes14   4372--42.002.64
Wright15   4361--90.002.40
Bennett12   08132-24.006.75
Sully3   0160-1-5.33
Bland6   06011-36.0010.00

Minehead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TA Wrightb Dickson7686 3388.37
L Miltonc Bachelor b Quick4580 8-56.25
G Bennettnot out5444 101122.73
J Hurleylbw b Dickson03 --0.00
S Hayesnot out2138 3-55.26
+MWJ Drakeleydid not bat      
A Dyerdid not bat      
J Tosswilldid not bat      
M Sullydid not bat      
*A Woodwarddid not bat      
D Blanddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 37 w)43
Total(3 wickets, 41.4 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-137 (Milton), 2-148 (Wright), 3-148 (Hurley)
Clevedon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
M Carpenter6   0530143-8.83
Hancock14   250010--3.57
Quick14   0781--84.005.57
Dickson4   024210-12.006.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive