Bristol West Indians v Chard
West of England Premier League Bristol and Somerset Division 2010
VenueGordon Road Playing Field, Bristol on 26th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChard won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBristol West Indians won by 6 wickets
PointsBristol West Indians 19 (Batting 7, Bowling 2); Chard 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresD Bowles, R Parker
ScorerM Daly

Chard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Trattb Langlais2842 5-66.67
J Hayeslbw b Nembhard415 --26.67
*J Scottc Windith b Reid1650 3-32.00
E Kuhnnot out68115 8159.13
SWG Wells-Burrb Burton3641 2287.80
JR Dalwoodlbw b Burton2222 2-100.00
JSF Sewardnot out1818 2-100.00
C Scottdid not bat      
G Warrendid not bat      
R Scottdid not bat      
+N Warrendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)26
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Hayes), 2-42 (Tratt), 3-62 (J Scott), 4-128 (Wells-Burr), 5-175 (Dalwood)
Bristol West Indians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nembhard7   21911-42.002.71
Burton12   15224-36.004.33
Langlais12   5431-172.003.58
Pearson6   1330-1-5.50
Reid3   0101--18.003.33
Crawford5   02501--5.00
Abbasi5   02501--5.00

Bristol West Indians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JA Pearsonnot out100130 8-76.92
H Crawfordc N Warren b Dalwood2055 3-36.36
J Trenchfieldc Hayes b C Scott5062 6-80.65
R Williamsc N Warren b Dalwood313 --23.08
J Baberb Seward2027 2-74.07
+C Windithnot out1011 1-90.91
W Abbasidid not bat      
J Reiddid not bat      
J Burtondid not bat      
P Langlaisdid not bat      
V Nembharddid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 11 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 49.4 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Crawford), 2-149 (Trenchfield), 3-165 (Williams), 4-198 (Baber)
Chard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Seward14   04715-84.003.36
Wells-Burr4   1210---5.25
Dalwood15   14621-45.003.07
R Scott3   02001--6.67
G Warren4   02601--6.50
C Scott9.405411-58.005.59

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive