Minehead v Brislington
West of England Premier League Bristol and Somerset Division 2010
VenueBircham Road, Minehead on 19th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMinehead won the toss and decided to field
ResultMinehead won by 5 wickets
PointsMinehead 17 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Brislington 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresF Fearn, M Grabham
ScorerK Tudball

Brislington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Ollisc and b Wright5     
*R Groveb Bennett16     
C Mundenc Milton b Hayes12     
A Tryfonosc Rawle b Hayes6     
+C Forrestc Woodward b Bennett3     
M Harrisc Martin b Wright23     
I Thomaslbw b Wright13     
S Stuckesb Bennett1     
L Ilesb Bowditch16     
J Rogersst Drakeley b Bowditch4     
J Howardnot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 16 w)22
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Ollis), 2-32 (Munden), 3-38 (Tryfonos), 4-41 (Forrest), 5-60 (Grove), 6-94 (Harris), 7-95 (Stuckes), 8-105 (Thomas), 9-118 (Iles), 10-121 (Rogers, 45.2 ov)
Minehead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hayes15   5342--45.002.27
Wright13   3213--26.001.62
Bennett12   3333--24.002.75
Martin4   0250---6.25

Minehead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TA Wrightc Iles b Forrest22  31 
L Miltonb Munden2  -- 
G Bennettc Iles b Howard41  62 
J Tosswilllbw b Munden4  1- 
*A Woodwardb Stuckes11  2- 
S Hayesnot out17  3- 
M Sullynot out2  -- 
+MWJ Drakeleydid not bat      
B Rawledid not bat      
B Martindid not bat      
D Bowditchdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)23
Total(5 wickets, 21.5 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Milton), 2-53 (Wright), 3-68 (Tosswill), 4-91 (Bennett), 5-106 (Woodward)
Brislington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stuckes7   0281--42.004.00
Forrest3   3311--18.0010.33
Iles1   040---4.00
Howard3   181--18.002.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive