Chard v Stapleton
West of England Premier League Bristol and Somerset Division 2010
VenueDening Field, Chard on 12th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultChard won by 9 runs
PointsChard 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Stapleton 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Chard inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hayesb Chard22     
*J Scottc Brown b Ledbury69     
SWG Wells-Burrb Leonard6     
J Trattrun out5     
JR Dalwoodb Leonard11     
JSF Sewardb Leonard37     
E Kuhnc Chidgey b Leonard43     
C Scottc Jennings b Leonard0     
G Warrenst Jennings b Leonard5     
A Sochonnot out12     
+N Warrennot out2     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Hayes), 2-65 (Wells-Burr), 3-77 (Tratt), 4-99 (Dalwood), 5-129 (J Scott), 6-196 (Seward), 7-204 (C Scott), 8-212 (G Warren), 9-213 (Kuhn)
Stapleton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chard15   2721--90.004.80
Powell15   1470---3.13
Leonard15   1656--15.004.33
Ledbury5   0371--30.007.40

Stapleton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Williamsrun out30     
ADA Chidgeylbw b Wells-Burr12     
*+R Jenningsc Dalwood b Wells-Burr2     
A Watkinsc Seward b Sochon106     
N Adamslbw b Seward1     
C Phillipsb Seward3     
D Brownb Seward0     
M Leonardnot out45     
D Chardb Sochon0     
CR Ledburynot out0     
R Powelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 14 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Chidgey), 2-45 (Jennings), 3-89 (Williams), 4-92 (Adams), 5-101 (Phillips), 6-101 (Brown), 7-216 (Watkins), 8-217 (Chard)
Chard bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
C Scott4   0250---6.25
Seward15   4383--30.002.53
Wells-Burr6   1192--18.003.17
Dalwood15   0760---5.07
Sochon10   0552--30.005.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive